pin-up girl

I joined Pinterest! But I vowed one thing: only to pin ideas I think I might actually do.  Lots of people say that, right?  But I mean really.  If I don’t have a vintage dresser sitting around I’m not going to pin this.  But if I have a basket I cleaned out while re-organizing my desk–nothing like a fresh start for the new year–and a pile o’ ribbon driving me batty at work, then I am going to pin this.  And do something about it.

I pinned it Friday night, and Saturday morning at the flower shop I re-created it.  My boss told me I was crazy.  Then she saw the result and made the “oooh, pretty” face.  I’ll take it–even if she still thinks I’m crazy.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Add your two cents:

